Review summary

  • 5
    97%
  • 4
    3%
  • 3
    0%
  • 2
    0%
  • 1
    0%

4.9

star star star star star

7822 reviews

7822 Reviews About Course

  • star star star star star By Mr Graham Staines - 31 August, 2020

    I would recommend those who knew Telugu will be the right place where you can learn the art of trading from professional professor who had rich experience in trading and just join and get satisfied with knowledge to start your earnings.

  • star star star star star By Adarsh Kiran Reddy Pallela - 31 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By raghu teja - 31 August, 2020

    Knowledge lakunda blind ga trade chasa first day ne 400rs loss ayya.appudu anukunna knowledge lekunda blind ga trade chasta loss tapa profit radhu anni,e course tesukunna 200% satisfied thank u Eswar sir for giving best teach.

  • star star star star By Prashanth Reddy - 31 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Sri Charan - 31 August, 2020

  • star star star star By srinu vasu - 31 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By SIRISILLA SHASHIDHAR NARSAIAH - 31 August, 2020

    Hello, my name is SIRISILLA SHASHIDHAR, this stock market training is very helpful for beginners and also we got a good trainer. Explanation is very good. Everyone can understand. A person with zero knowledge can also understand and earn easily. I strongly recommend to join the course. Thank you very much.

  • star star star star star By santosh basupally - 31 August, 2020

    cream factory lockdown nundi chala problems ochinay, MA Bawa 2014 nundi trading chesthunnadani naku Vere pani gurinchi call chesi appudu cheppadu, appudu YouTube lo choosanu Enno webinar s attend ayyanu, me customer vaallu naku ichina assurance tho Unikeprocess lo join ayyanu, Sir strategies tho earn cheyyagalthunna Now I can see my future as a trader

  • star star star star By RosHaN - 26 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Maheshwar Reddy - 26 August, 2020

    Excellent teaching style by Eshwar Prasad sir.Before course I have zero knowledge in stock market.After completion of course I gained lot of knowledge and started applying knowledge practically.worth every penny you spend for this course. I also request everybody interested in stock Market to checkout this course. Highly recommended from my side.

  • star star star star By Veni Vissa - 26 August, 2020

    It is useful course for Investors and Eswar Prasad Sir Teaching is Superb and He has Very Patience Really wonder job sir I'm very Thankful to you

  • star star star star star By anil kokkiripati - 26 August, 2020

    Overall it was very satisfactory.

  • star star star star By raghu teja - 26 August, 2020

    Nice way of teaching and will get knowledge definitely on share market

  • star star star star star By Kalluri Penchalaiah - 26 August, 2020

    Stock market ante idi chala pedda samudram lantidi manam dani daggara nunchi dabbulu tisukovacchu leda manam ivvchhu manam tisukovalante first dani gurinchi telusukovali ledante losses vastayi ala kakunda undalante first market gurinchi nerchu kovali first nenu e course cheyyaka mundu you tube lo videos chusi earn cheyyachu anukunnanu adi chala chala kastam but eswar sir cheppe subject nerchu kunnaka pedda kastam kadu earn cheyyadam anipinchindi videos lo memu 5000 7000.10000 rs earn chesamu ani videos pedutuntaru avi nammi mosapovaddu chivaraga oka maata 18000 rs chese course 3000 rs ke manaki vastundi first course jion avvandi taruvata nenu cheppandi mekee artam avutundi friends

  • star star star star star By kiran kumar Gampala - 26 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By uday mosiya - 17 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Krishna Kotipalli - 17 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By kvr murthy - 17 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Yuvan - 17 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Venu Yarraboina - 17 August, 2020

    Awesome experience and begginer friendly guidance

  • star star star star star By shruthi pardesh - 17 August, 2020

    Eswar(Trainer) is having great patience and he answers to each and every question. He makes sure all students understand the concept. Unlike support team Review: when u need them they definitely responds.

  • star star star star star By sai kiran - 17 August, 2020

    Really it is good to know about u..I have zero knowledge bt I'm able to under stand what's happening in the market and how to invest.. especially I want to say about ESWAR PRASAD sir amazing person..ur patience and way of teaching that will help so many people to gain something...

  • star star star star star By Lokesh Talari - 17 August, 2020

    Review: Eswar prasad sir lecturing is very worthy and useful...and excellent teaching... Finally i give the rating 4.8 out of 5 Thank you so much Eswar prasad sir and unique process....

  • star star star star star By Uttej kaluvala - 17 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Harish chowdary - 12 August, 2020

    Eswar Prasad garu baga neet ga chepparu chala opikaga 3 classes lo manaku stock market ante enti dhanilo manam em em ardham cheskovali and manam practice chesi money ela sampadhinchali ane vishayalu chala chekkaga chepparu and enni salrlu dought adgina neet ga explain chestharu . evaraina stock market gurinchi thelsukovalante with discount price UNIKEPROCESS lo join avandi . My rating for this course was 5 out of 5. Thank you

  • star star star star star By baswanth patel - 12 August, 2020

    Very good explanation and earlier I don't have any knowledge about stock market trading after this class I really happy I learnt many new things that useful for trading and thank you

  • star star star star star By Bharath Velagaleti - 12 August, 2020

    It is my first class learning stock market. Super class i learnt alot thanks to eswar prasad garu.

  • star star star star star By Manoj Kumar Reddy Gowni - 12 August, 2020

    Quality teaching which worth a lot

  • star star star star star By saiteja vennela - 12 August, 2020

    Before joining this course I thought Stock markets are just like gambling but my opinion turned into a positive side . Eshwar sir , we salute for your patience and commitment throughout the course . Now I am confident that I can earn some extra money from markets

  • star star star star star By midhunkumar yejju - 12 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By EC-D-4i8 vasanth - 12 August, 2020

    Taught very well worth more than what i pay

  • star star star star star By sln travell - 12 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By parsharam gajula - 12 August, 2020

    eshwar sir explained very well about the concepts of stock market and i understood every class very clearly And Now I have confidence to do stock market.Thank you sir.

  • star star star star By Naresh M - 12 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Venky Mannem - 12 August, 2020

    Extraordinary teaching sir.before joined this course there is no knowledge to stock market.But after completion of the class I learn a lot.congragulations sir

  • star star star star star By Kalyan Chakravarthi - 12 August, 2020

    Overall very informative and good guidance, as per my knowledge, sir picked up and teached each and every useful terminology and techniques strategies

  • star star star star star By rajesh puttla - 12 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Lakshmi Narasimha - 12 August, 2020

    My review : Unike process sessions was very contentful more than i expected........feeling very happily and satisfyly.i am very thankful to gave me this oppertunity n being one of yours...Eshwar Sir explaining was Simply Superbbbbb....he gave much priority for every student to explain Understandly........its a right platform to Beginers like me.........thankqqqqq you SoooMore Sir n thanks a lot to Unike =

  • star star star star star By ananth sayan - 12 August, 2020

    1. Before joining the the class I don't have any idea of stock market but after completion of the 3 day training I got to know details of the stock market. 2. They way you explained was very clear with lot of detailing. 3. Thanks for your patience in clearing all the doubts. 4. I am very much satisfied will the course and it is more than value for money 5. I will give 5/5 rating regarding the course

  • star star star star star By uday bhimineni - 12 August, 2020

    In one word Value for money and =د satisfied

  • star star star star star By venkat raghu - 12 August, 2020

    Good course,value for money.especially for freshers it will be very usefull to learn about stock markets.

  • star star star star star By SP TAXSOLUTIONS - 3 August, 2020

    Very interesting and motivated I am fresher in stock market after class I learn a lot

  • star star star star star By Tarakesh Rao - 3 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Harish B - 3 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Rohith Palamakula - 3 August, 2020

    Useful course for beginners and explained the concepts very clearly along with clarifying the doubts of each and everyone.

  • star star star star star By Gregory Dinakar - 3 August, 2020

    This is very nice for begginers or traders for all who interested in trading will help this class so much I am satisfied.very much frnds so u also join this

  • star star star star star By Prakash G - 3 August, 2020

    Really very very nice classes sir, youtube lo chala videos chusi chusi confusion ga undedhi mee class tarwata perfect ayyanu thank you so much sir

  • star star star star star By karicharla sairam - 3 August, 2020

    Great! Great lesson, great teacher!! He is friendly, knowledgable and great fun to talk with. He knows what is important for us in stock market.

  • star star star star star By Krupa Kiran - 3 August, 2020

    Sir, First of all hatsoff to your patience, and the way you have explained every concept in a very crystal clear manner. stock market is like an ocean and you put all main concepts in just 3days .. really you are insane sir.. thank you very much sir for sharing your knowledge with us, i m looking forward to get some profits with the technique you have shared and so that i can meet you for sure.. one again thank you very much sir..

  • star star star star star By ramachandrarao c - 3 August, 2020

    Sir lo cast high benefit class I am fully satisfied

  • star star star star star By REDDY APPALARAJU - 3 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By Rajesh Medisetti - 3 August, 2020

  • star star star star star By harisai hari - 27 July, 2020

    I have taken a course and it is worth for time and money. Eswar Prasad sir is a excellent teacher and mentor

  • star star star star star By Rakesh Varma Gadiraju - 27 July, 2020

    Great Course. Eswar Prasad Sir has great knowledge in stock markets.

  • star star star star By mohan sai - 27 July, 2020

    ourse is good for the beginner. Eswar prasad has a lot of patience. Reads through all the attendees doubts. Blocking attendees chat before clarifying doubts is a good option.

  • star star star star star By Suresh kumar Reddy - 27 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By pasikanti gopi - 27 July, 2020

    I don't know anything before joining the course at Unike. But After 3 days classes and six days practice o started earning daily with confidence. Great sir ,sharing his vast 28 yrs experience.Fees can be easily earned in three days.

  • star star star star star By SR T - 27 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Priyanka Nath - 27 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Ravi Kiran Lanka - 27 July, 2020

    Very well explained by Mr. Eswar.

  • star star star star star By medarametla siddhartha - 27 July, 2020

  • star star star star By lakshmi venneti - 27 July, 2020

    It's awesome experience. Eswar sir is very patience n explained things. Mostly in my point of view it's useful to beginners for simple strategies.

  • star star star star star By raju narasimha - 27 July, 2020

    I have changed my opinion about share market..... it's very good... now I am understanding market.... really thanks to faculty who guide me

  • star star star star star By Akshay Pradeep - 27 July, 2020

    Not seen such a good instructor and institute. I have taken share market course from Unikeprocess and I'm satisfied 200%. Eshwar sir thought in a way that every one can easily understand. I'll heighly recomod if any one is looking towards share market to learn and earn. Thanks a lot Eshwar sir and Unikeprocess.

  • star star star star star By Chinni Krishna - 27 July, 2020

    Sir is very knowledgeable person. He thought us clearly with utmost patience. With the help of knowledge acquired, I hope we will get good profits.

  • star star star star star By MallikarjunaRao Dachineni - 27 July, 2020

    Good training and good value

  • star star star star star By kakani chaitanya - 27 July, 2020

    Teaching was so good and he explained each and everybody s doubt. Worth for my time and money.

  • star star star star star By karthikeya satti - 21 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Jaghdish - 21 July, 2020

    This webinar helps me lot, increase my confidence levels eshwar sir strategys are excellent ,

  • star star star star star By Vijay Talluri - 21 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Achanta Surya - 21 July, 2020

    Only one word money sampadhinchali anukunte kachithamga e course lo join avvali.no doubt

  • star star star star star By BOLLAM VENKATESH - 21 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Likhitha T - 21 July, 2020

    After completion of this course I gained a lot information about stock market, really it is very useful. the way teaching is so so good ,now I'm also going to earn money. I'm so happy, Thank you for the unikeprocess for offering this great opportunity .

  • star star star star star By Madhu Sweety - 21 July, 2020

    Expert team with good explanation..I m satisfied

  • star star star star star By MX ChaiTu - 21 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Dhana Raju - 21 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By lakshmi mounika - 21 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Gopi M - 21 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Raju B - 21 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Bhaskara varma - 21 July, 2020

    Unikeprocess really It has that unique mark, Mr Eswar Prasad sir teaching is very clear and spoon feeding mainly his response to every student doubts is awesome he had such a patience to learn and explain every one's doubt I had no knowledge before I join unikeprocess know I got maximum knowledge in stock market now I have to practice market Worth of money I paid ,this is the good thing I really made in this lockdown time Thank you unikeprocess for such a valuable course offered in low cost

  • star star star star star By Sai Rohith - 11 July, 2020

    Very efficient in giving information...

  • star star star star star By shiva sai Krishna thota - 11 July, 2020

    Amazing course, Really very good explanation and understanding the concepts is easy because of the language

  • star star star star star By Chinna Dasari - 11 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Someshwar T - 11 July, 2020

    Staff while give the full support on course. I don't no anything about stock market ninu beginner ni naku machi guidelines echiaru sir each and ever doubt in the section

  • star star star star star By Srikar viswanath - 11 July, 2020

    Just go for it. No other thoughts.Grab the opportunity don't miss it. The way of teaching is awesome. I have never seen a trainer like this.Hatssoff to his patience for reading each and every single doubt and also clearing them as well.

  • star star star star star By surya durga - 9 July, 2020

    I'm cheerful sir.intha low cost lo class vuntundhi anukoledu sir.I'm fully happy sir.stockmarket gurinchi max thelsu kunna sir.awesome sir

  • star star star star star By eswar rayudu - 9 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By vamshi peddapalli - 9 July, 2020

    Awesome explanation,I have leant so many things from eshwar Garu..his knowledge is really helpful for me..thanks sir...I really never forget him in my life time

  • star star star star star By mamatha Yammanuru - 9 July, 2020

    First of all thank you sooo much sir. Actually I don't know anything about stock market , after your teaching I got knowledge on stock market. Your patience and teaching skills are awesome sir. Tq sooo much sir.

  • star star star star star By balaji elike - 9 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Haritha Annangi - 9 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Rajesh C - 5 July, 2020

    Course is very much useful for beginners, very clearly explained about stock market and techniques

  • star star star star star By Vineeth Vemulapalli - 5 July, 2020

    I have joined this course with some doubt about is this course really valuable for money and is it suits for all types of people even like beginners,But I can assure that Eswar sir changes all ur thoughts and teaches how to become successful in stock market and sir also teaches the things which we can t even think that these are there in stock market , Thank u Eswar sir for giving me this opportunity

  • star star star star star By T Jaichand - 5 July, 2020

    Explanation and experience of the eswar sir is too good.grip in knowledge also too good

  • star star star star star By Harsha Reddy - 5 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By pawan kumaar - 5 July, 2020

    It was awesome experience 100% productive

  • star star star star star By Mohandatta Reddy - 5 July, 2020

    It's very good I learned a lot for them A lot of value for money

  • star star star star star By Ram Ram - 5 July, 2020

    There is no better option for those who want to enter the stock market

  • star star star star star By Surya Vamsi - 5 July, 2020

  • star star star star star By Daniel Mosuganti - 5 July, 2020

    Excellent explanation from the beginning. If you follow the guidelines provided by the trainer you will definitely see the success in trading this is 100 true in my case. Thank you Eshwar sir for your explanation

LOAD MORE REVIEWS